Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"A++"

"Pierre was great! A++"
Kelly M., South Beloit, WI., 10-16-2017

"Pleased with my care at Brydens"

"I'm very pleased with my care at Bryden from beginning to end. I love my little Renegade"
Kathy B., Rockford, IL, 10-16-2017

"Small Sealership Culture - Great Personal Service"

"Keep the small dealership culture! Great personal service from Nick."
David L., Roscoe, IL, 10-16-2017

"Bean is the very Best"

"Justin Bean is one of the very best salemen I have every done business with. He went above and beyond to ensure we got what we wanted and at the price we wanted."
Nicole C., Machesney Park, IL, 10-12-2017

"Difficult to Impove Perfection"

"Bryden Motors can do nothing better. It's difficult to improve PERFECTION! GOD BLESS YOU!"
Donald B., South Beloit, IL, 10-03-2017

"Everything was Great!!"

"Everything was Great!!"
Lisa P., Roscoe, IL, 09-25-2017

"Everything Right"

"I was very happy with the service I got. Right now I think you did everything right. Thank you."
Sandy L., Beloit, WI, 09-11-2017

"Justin Bean is the BEST!!"

"Justin Bean is the BEST!! Nothing could have been better- with a salesman like Justin Bean not much to improve on. He goes over every detail and explains all aspects of everything. Keep up the great work!! Been a Bryden's customer since 1990!! Thanks Ricki"
Ricki S., South Beloit, IL, 09-06-2017

"You made us feel like family."

"Dear Ronnie,

I wanted to send you a couple of pictures and tell you what a great experience it was to buy a car at Bryden Motors. You made us feel like family.

Especially having the car in the showroom and being able to drive the car out! (That was AWESOME!!!) Now I might buy a matching truck!

Love the car! You're a great guy!

Roger P. & Barb K.

Good luck fishing!"



Roger P. & Barb K., Ripon, WI, 08-21/2017

"Pierre was excellent"

"Pierre was excellent salesman. Very friendly and thorough."
Thomas B., Janesville, WI., 07-31-2017

"Inside and Out"

"The sales rep (Pierre LaFranca) knew the vehicle inside and out."
Kevin W., Rockford, IL, 07-20-2017

"Renegade and bought the Lifetime Warranty"

"Saw a Renegade and decided to take a closer look. Bought the Lifetime Maxcare warranty. Thanks for the calendar/picture- nice touch!"
Jan R., Beloit, WI, 07-20-2017

"Very Satisfied- Awesome"

"We were very satisfied with everyone that helped us with our purchase. Our sales person Pierre LaFranca was awesome!!"
Lonnie & Angie S., Rockford, IL, 07-10-2017

"Thank You"


Dawn M., Beloit, WI, 05-17-2017

"A+"

"Sales person Nick gets an A+"
Armondo A., Roscoe, IL, 04-20-2017

"Above and Beyond"

"Everything was above and beyond."
Nicky C., Rockford, IL, 04-03-2017

"Very Happy"

"Very happy with you dealership in all aspects, great job and Thank You."
James H., Janesville, WI, 03-11-2017

"Everything was Great"

"Everything was great. Thank you!"
Susan C., Rockford, IL, 03-13-2017

"Could not have gone better"

"It really could not have gone any better, all the bases were covered by the associates we dealt with. Salesman, the sales manager and the finance girl were excellent. Salesman (Pierre) himself, was a very knowledgeable , thorough professional."
Brenda S., Beloit, WI, 03-03-2017

"Pleased with Pierre"

"We were pleased with Pierre's knowledge of the vehicle, as well as his desire to answer any questions we had regarding the vehicle. We also appreciated his direct communication regarding the financial aspects of the sale."
Chad E., Rockton, IL, 03-02-2017

"Keep On"

"Mr. Bittner, Keep On Keeping On!"
Jerry W., Rockton, IL, 02-17-2017

"Perfect....Awesome Guy"

"Perfect- don't change a thing. Nick Self was awesome guy. Everyone involved in the sale was GREAT. :)"
Rick & Lori R., Roscoe, IL, 02-02-2017

"With Sincere Gratitude, Thank You!"

"Dean,

It has been an absolute pleasure to do business with you. As a matter of fact it almost didn't feel like business at all :). I've dealt with many nice salesman in the auto industry but never anyone as kind and understanding as you have continued to be.

I thank you very much for being blessed with you to represent my best interests as well as Brydens. I sincerely wish you the nest of health and happiness and continued prosperity with your job. You are a treat and joy to work with. With sincere gratitude, Thank you! Denise"

Denise N., Davis Junction, IL., 01-26-2017

"I will be life long customer"

"I love Beloit & the fact that Brydens supports Beloit so much! I will be a life long customer."
Christopher C., Beloit, WI, 01-19-2017

"Pierre...wonderful salesman"

"Pierre was great and a wonderful salesman helping me make my very first vehicle purchase in over 30 years easy and memorable."
Joanne H., Rockford, IL, 01-06-2017

"Ronnie Harris is Amazing!"

"I honestly can't think of anything to improve Brydens! Ronnie Harris is Amazing! Very personable, honest, and willing to work to get the best deal available. I'll recommend Brydens to my family and friends! Ron, I'll look you up next time I buy a car! Thanks, Lena M."
Lena M., Louisville, KY, 01-04-2017

"Pierre treated me as his guest"

"Usually when I purchase a vehicle the atmosphere is very adversarial. I can honestly say that this is the first positive experience I have had buying a new car. My salesman Pierre LaFranca treated me more as his guest than a customer, really made the process enjoyable. He was also very knowledgeable and was able to answer most of my questions before I could ask, and had answers for those that still remained."
Bradley P., Caledonia, IL, 12-27-2016

"Very Pleased....Thank You!!"

"My wife & I were overall very pleased with everything from the sales consultant, the type of car, deal on the car & the great interest rate. Thank you!!"
Brian M., South Beloit, IL, 12-29-2016

"thank you for everything"

"Your staff & service is awesome. I want to thank you for everything."
Bruce E., Beloit, WI., 12-23-2016

"Friendly & Professional"

"Did everything in a very friendly and professional manner! Thx Surprise calendar- Nice!"
Michael H., Rockford, IL, 12-23-2016

"Fantastic Experience"

"I can't think of anything Bryden Motors could do better. Nick, Bill and Barbara made this a Fantastic Experience. Thanks so much."
Mark H., North Aurora, IL, 11-21-2016

"We appreciate"

"We appreciate our past association with Bryden (we bought our K-car from you back in 81).  However, we have recently moved to the Dallas, Texas area, so we will have to say adios, amigos."
Bob & Charlie C., McKinney, TX, 08-30-2016

"What a wonderful experience!"

"What a wonderful experience! I'm from Kentucky and unfortunately came back 'home' for a funeral. Went to 'look' at some cars and was met by Dean Zimmerman. Very personable and knowledgeable. I told him what I wanted and the search began. Dean called the next day and found what I was looking for. By brother, Bryan Davis had always dealt with Ron Harris, so Dean graciously hand my search over to Ron Harris. Ron Harris is a wonderful guy! Another car dealer who is personable and with a great sense of humor! I can honestly say this car transaction was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Ron Harris even called the day I was leaving Wisconsin to head back home, just to make sure I felt comfortable in the car. I'm very happy buying my car from Bryden Motors! A new Jeep owner Lena M."

Lena M., Louisville, KY, 11-16-2016

"Brian was Great"

"Salesman (Brian Forrestal) was Great"
Robert A., Machesney Park, IL, 11-11-16

"Experience was Great, Thank You!"

"Our first experience was great! We hope all future experiences with Bryden are the same. Thank you and thank your team & Pierre for working so hard for us :)"
Solomon B., Rockford, IL, 10-31-2016

"Very Sarisfied"

"We were very satisfied with our salesman- Brian Forrestal."
Bob H., Beloit, WI, 10-20-2016

"Recommend Bryden Motors to Everyone"

"Love Ronnie Harris. I recommend Bryden Motors to everyone. Winning the gas card was a great bonus. Thank You!! :)"
Michelle M., Machesney Park, IL, 10-17-2016

"Awesome"

"Brian Forrestal was Awesome"
Steve, S. Rockford, IL, 10-17-2016

"Car Guy"

"I particularly appreciated buying a vehicle from a "car guy". It was obvious Justin was into cars as I was. :)"
Keith W., McHenry, IL, 10-03-2016

"Thank You!"

"Ron, I just wanted to send you a note of thanks for the time you took when I came in to test drive a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Your actions meant more than you know! :) Thank You!"
Danita T., Rockford, IL., 09-25-2016

"A Win-Win Business!"

"Dear Chris

This letter should have been to you a lot earlier, but you know how things pile up. My husband and I bought a Red Dodge Grand Caravan July 31st and our sales consultant was Pierre LaFranca !

Let me 1st say how much we love our new van and pray we keep it till God wants us to get another. Second, how much we appreciate your salesman and his mannerism and politeness and continued help with us, patiently explaining and showing and giving ABOVE courtesy and looking up info on the computer, trying his best to please us and making sure we were satisfied! Chris, I was Blessed to have Pierre as a salesperson and I had to write to you because you are Mr. Brydens daughter an downer I guess. We will tell everyone about your place of business and kindness and excellent service you offer.

In my own opinion if more businesses would have those like "Pierre", it would have a win-win business! I wanted to meet your daddy because I watched your TV commercials for years here in Rockford. We haven't had a new car since 1999. We moved to IL in 2000 I found out from a source your daddy passed in 2014. But they knew him and said how much he was for the people and a wonderful man! I just want you to know we need MORE American spirits like Pierre's and your business mannerism in our country! Thank you Chris for reading this letter may the lord continue to bless and keep your car business going and safe! Your dealership offers so much more not only in sweet deals, but in caring about its "people". Like it used to be in the OLD American Way!
God Bless You & Your Family
Sincerely Kathryn & Fred A.

P.S. Please give Pierre a hug! :)"


Kathryn & Fred A., Rockford, IL, 09-19-2016

"You guys were excellent!"

"You guys were excellent! You got me driving a great car when my credit was bad. So thank you!"
Geoffrey O., Beloit, WI, 09-16-2016

"Down to Earth and Honest"

"After searching many vans on cars.com and going to a couple other dealerships we found the right van for us at the right price. We were a little hesitant about what our monthly payments would be but they were about what we had figured on cars.com (We found it is not always the case with another dealership) Brian helped us and we thought he was very down to earth and honest with us, even on our tough questions. Everyone we dealt with at Bryden Motors treated us like our business was very important to them.( We have dealt with other dealers that because we were not buying a brand new vehicle treated us like we weren't really worth their time.)"


Tony L. "Shorty", Monroe, WI, 08-09-2016

"Great Experience- Thanks"

"Scotty, I did have a great experience. Thanks for taking the time to comment. Yes, I have all the service done at the dealership. Dennis and his crew are also great to work with."
Larry & Karen A., Beloit WI., 09-15-2016

"Better Service & Will Recommend You.

"Had a bad experience with ******** on East State Street in Rockford. Your better service brought us to Brydens. Will recommend you to family and friends. Thank you. Mary"
Mary V., Rockford, IL, 08-08-2016

"Thanks for helping us"

"Nick Self, you are a great sales person and thanks for helping us and explaining things to us."
Steve & Carol G., South Beloit, IL, 08-01-2016

"Always very helpful"

"Sales and service staff have always been very helpful."
Mary & Larry G. South Beloit, IL, 08-03-2016

"Nick was Excellent"

"I am happy with the Durango- Nick was excellent and I will purchase another vehicle from Bryden at some point in the future. Thanks!"
Bob B., Appleton, WI, 07-28-2016

"Alvin was very good"

"I had no problems, my sales person- Alvin, was very good to work with."
Robert S., Belvidere, IL, 07-25-2016

"Great- 5 Stars!"

"Saw what I wanted driving by. Pierre LaFranca was great! I will recommend him to anyone. I give Pierre 5 Stars!"
Kristine H., Winnebago, IL, 07-13-2016

"Smooth & Easy"

"I can't think of anything you could do better. Buying our Dodge from you went smooth and easy. Thanks for making our cat buying experience great! Our salesman Alvin Martin did a great job!"
Robert A., Clinton, WI., 07-11-2016

"GREAT JOB!"

" Bryden's could do nothing better. Nick was GREAT! He stayed in contact with me and returned my calls. GREAT JOB!"
Daniel M., Mukwonago, WI., 05-16-2016

"Very Pleasant...30+ Years"

"All aspects of purchase were very pleasant as has always been our experience with Bryden Motors for past 30+ years. Thank You!"
Michael B., South Beloit, IL, 05-04-2016

"Satisfied over the Years"

"We've been satisfied over the years- four cars- the last four we've purchased from Bryden's"
Ronald & Kansie B., Roscoe, IL, 05-04-2016

"Completely Satisfied"

"Completely Satisfied"
Donna N., Rockton, IL, 05-02-2016

"Very Friendly"

"Justin Bean is an awesome salesperson. Very friendly!"
James C., Machesney Park, IL, 05-02-2016

"Best Experience Ever"

"Change nothing. This was the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. We will definitely be back!!"
Lacy & David M., Rockford, IL, 04-25-2016

"Stress Free and Fun Experience"

"Dear Scotty,

I hope this card finds you well. I assisted my mother-in-law, Sharon C. who lives in Crete, IL approx. 121 miles south of your Beloit dealership with this purchase of her second car from Bryden Motors. Needless to say, her recent experience was equally matched with her first visit to your dealership a few years ago.

Ronnie, of course, was exceptional from start to finish, Derek was sharp and responsive on the financing component whereby he solicited a better than expected rate and lastly Bill was detailed and thorough with the closing procedures explaining every document and it's purpose. In addition, Sharon elected to purchase the extended warranty- Bill's delivery of the benefits of the warranty made for an easy decision!

Your team worked together seamlessly making is stress free and fun experience. It was nice seeing everyone smiling, laughing and having a good time.

Again, Thank You!

Best Wishes,

George R."

Sharon C., Crete, IL, 04-12-2016

"Awesome & Lyle is Great"

"You hit the mark on being the best dealership we have ever done business with. Everything and everyone was awesome! Thank you all so much! P.S. Lyle is great. Give him a raise!! :)"
Veta O., Beloit. WI, 04-11-2016

"Excellent Dealer"

"Lots of research on vehicles brought me to Brydens, and lots of visits to other dealers! You are an excellent dealer and I will only buy Dodge from now on."
Matt B., Davis Junction, IL, 03-10-2016

"Worth the Drive"

"Dear Ronnie Harris,

I received a reimbursement check from your dealership (Bryden Motors) for the Chrysler 200 alignment in the mail today.

I really appreciate your professional handling of this situation.  You have definitely satisfied my family and myself regarding the alignment of this recently purchased vehicle.

Thank you very much for taking care of the customer. I will be sure my Family, friends and coworkers are aware of the way you followed up and took care of our problem.  It was worth the drive to do business with you and your dealership because of the way you treat your customers. 

Thanks again, Curt D."

 


Curt D., Poplar Grove, IL, 03-28-2016

"Best Ever"

"Alvin Martin is the BEST salesperson ever, Thank You so much! :)
De Tayvon B., Rockford, IL, 03-31-2016

"100% Best Dealership"

"You guys are for sure 100% the best car dealership I've ever dealt with"
Hans L., Browntown, WI, 03-07-2016

"Awesome Salesperson"

"Promote Justin Bean! He is an awesome salesperson. Very personable with my wife and I."
James C., Machesney Park, IL, 03-28-2016

"Over 50 Years"

"I've been buying vehicles for over 50 years from Bryden Motors."
Ken O., Roscoe, IL, 03-10-2016

"WONDERFUL,KIND,FRIENDLY"

"We would like to share our day with you. Yesterday (Feb.19,2016) my husband and I wanted to buy a car, used,new ect. We had been to a couple places before your show room. WOW you truly are the best!!! Our sale man Justin Bean WOW,GREAT GUY!! We ended up buying a 2015 Jeep Campass. The bank came back right away with the loan,BUT MetLife took around 4 hours for proof of insurance (which we ended up going someplace else),BUT your sales team was WONDERFUL,KIND,FRIENDLY. They waited with us gave us the BEST Service EVER!!!!!! We REALLY want to thank you for letting us buy a BEAUTIFUL,Jeep. This is just my story I'm sure you read 100s like this,BUT too us Justin & the team there went OUT of there WAY for us. We CAN NOT thank him ENOUGH. Tony & Loree"

Tony & Loree W., Garden Prairie, IL, 02-20-2016

"Great Service!!!"

"Great Service!!!"
Yolanda R., Rockford, IL, 04-07-2016

"Excellent job--no pressure, just up-front and honest.

"We had a wonderful experience at Bryden Motors in Beloit, WI. Justin Bean was our salesman. He did an excellent job--no pressure, just up-front and honest. Justin, you deserve a raise!"

Marquerite H., Poplar Grove, IL, 02-20-2016

"Great & We Thank You! :)"

"Everything was and has been great and we thank you for that! :)"
Brent M., Loves Park, IL, 02-12-2016

"Keep Doing What You Do"

"Just keep doing what you have been doing. I'm just getting started with your services."
Michael R., Rockford, IL, 02-11-2016

"A Big Thank You!"

"You could do nothing better! We were very happy with the service and whole experience. Thank You! Also a big thank you for our calendar and for all of Brian Forrestal's help :)"
Heather & Joe P., Rockton, IL, 02-17-2016

"Amazing"

"Lyle is Amazing!"
Jennifer K., Beloit, WI, 02-08-2016

"Very Pleased and Justin was Awesome!"

"We are very pleased with our new vehicle and Justin Bean was awesome. We would highly recommend the dealership and Justin Bean to others. Thank You!!"
John W., Loves Park, IL, 12-18-2015

"Great...Awesome...Respect & Kindness...Awesome Experience"

"In my opinion they all were great! Alvin was awesome to work with. I was treated with respect and kindness. I had an awesome experience in buying mu first car. Thank you so very much."
Tracee S., Belvidere, IL, 12-16-2016

"Great Experience and Justin was Wonderful"

"It was a great experience, Justin was wonderful, knowledgeable and not pushy, which we appreciated."
Larissa C., Rockford, IL, 12-28-2015

"Absolutely Great!!"

"Everything was absolutely great!! Especially Brian- Thank you!"
Cheryl W., Roscoe, IL, 12-16-2015

"I'll purchase from Brydens again"

"Don't change a thing and I plan on purchasing from Brydens again."
Melinda B., Rockford, IL, 12-09-2015

"I have no idea!!!"

"I have no idea!!!...what Bryden Motors could do better.
Wanda F., Beloit, WI, 12-10-2015

"He's a Gem!"

"Justin is great! He knows his "stuff" and is so sincere! He's a gem!"
Debra J., Winnebago, IL, 12-04-2015

"We will continue to buy at Bryden's and we miss Roger!"

"We have dealt with Brian on the last 4 cars we've bought from Brydens. Our faith in him accounts for 80% of shy we will continue to do so. We miss Roger!"
Larry S., Loves Park, IL, 12-10-2015

"Thank you for the great experience!"

"Lyle made the car purchase so easy. He knew exactly what I was looking for by my description of what I needed in a vehicle. Thank you for the great experience! The calendar is nice too! Linda"
Linda A., Byron, IL, 11-12-2015

"Friendly Nice People"

"Always friendly nice people. Thanks a lot!"
Johnnie C. Caledonia, IL, 11-01-2015

"Alvin was great and very kind!!"

"Alvin was great and very kind!! We are loving our van and how easy it is with 3 kids! The service was great. Thank you:)"
Marc J., Roscoe, IL, 11-02-2015

"You are Great!"

"Change nothing- you are great!"
Wanda R., Rockford, IL, 10-30-2015

"Excellent Job & No Pressure"

"I feel you are doing an excellent job. Alvin should definitely be recognized for "no pressure" sale. That's one of the reasons we came back & will definitely recommend Bryden to friends & future purchases. Thank You."
John H., Rockford, IL, 10-23-2015

"Alvin has Chocolate"

"Make sure Alvin has chocolate at his desk! LOL!"
Jesse C., Roscoe, IL, 10-1-2015

"Nice and Knowledgeable"

"Very happy with new vehicle. Sales person very nice & knowledgeable. Have always been happy with service received there."
Donald P., Machesney Park, IL, 10-5-2015

"Fantastic Job!"

"Alvin did a fantastic job! We liked the calendar."
Jeffrey C., Orfordville, WI, 10-5-2015

"Doing it rite!"

"Change nothing...you're doing it rite!"
Ed S., Beloit, WI, 10-16-2015

"Blessing From Heaven"

"Thank you so much for the Jeep! It is truly a blessing from Heaven!"
Wanda R., Rockford, IL, 09-23-2105

"Great Buying Experience!!:)"

"Overall a great buying experience!!:)"
Jennifer H., Loves Park, IL, 08-31-2015

"Smoothest Expeience Ever"

"By far, Alvin Martin made this purchase experience the smoothest we have ever had. I would strongly recommend anyone seeing Alvin for a new car purchase."
John C., Beloit, WI, 08-31-2015

"10-05-2015"

"I came to Bryden Motors because of Justin Bean. Don't change Bryden Motors- keep doing what you're doing!"
Alan, B., Loves Park, IL, "Change Nothing"

"No Where Else"

"I won't do business any where else."
Chad L., Beloit, WI, 09-10-2015

"Awesome, Polite and Informative"

"(saw Bryden Motors at) Rockton Old Settlers Days tent. Service was awesome, very fast and efficient. Polite and informative."
Lewis T., Rosckton, IL, 10-05-2105

"Qualified and Friendly Employees"

"Recently I accumulated several recalls on my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee....I contacted Bryden's Service Dept and spoke with Linzie who arranged my appointed and allowed me to borrow a car so I could return home (Byron) and return the next morning as the recalls would take several hours...Linzie handled my situation very efficiently and professionally....I commend her and thank Bryden for hiring such qualified and friendly employees. Thank You."

Randall P., Byron, IL, 09-16-2015

"Best Experience."

"Best experience. I love my new Jeep. Thank you. I will definitely refer friends and family. My sales rep Alvin was the best."
Daniel Z., Rockford, IL, 08-31-2015

"Can't find any better"

"Have bought cars from you before and liked it. Keep up the good work and keep your sales people- can't find any better than them."
Jean F., Rockford, IL, 08-03-2015

"After 12 dealerships- Honesty & Trustworthy Alvin @ Brydens"

"A friend that lives in Beloit referred me to Bryden Motors. More salesman should be like Alvin- of the TWELVE dealers we stopped at he was by far the main reason we did business there. I felt he was honest and trustworthy and made every effort to find me exactly what I needed in a van."
Susan G., Footville, WI, 08-17-2015

"Very Nice"

"I was just driving past the tent sale. Very nice sales experience- overall I like the dealership."
Dana G., Beloit, WI, 08-17-2015

"Totally Satisfied"

"My wife and I were totally satisfied."
Richard S., Machesney Park, IL, 08-01-2015

"Incredibly smooth- thanks for everything!"

"Considering this was my first ever experience buying a car, everything went incredibly smooth. I just wish cars were less expensive, haha. Thanks for everything!"
Sandra G., Slinger, WI, 05-27-2015

"Thanks you guys...I'll be back!"

"My trip to Florida was smooth, seamless, wonderful and filled with navigation, blind spot monitoring, Sirius/XM radio, stylish vehicle with all the trimmings and extra cool rims. Thanks you guys! This is my second Town & Country van purchase from you guys. I've had great luck and great deals with your business. I appreciate it and I'll be back!"
Tania & Patrick S., South Beloit, IL, 07-15-2015

"Everything was perfect"

"Everything was perfect with my experience, not much could have been better. It was great!!"
Andrew T., Rockford, IL, 04-24-2015

"Great"

"Great overall experience. Thank You!"
Ben & Bridget C., Machesney Park, IL, 06-24-2015

"Best car purchase experience ever"

"The entire staff from Sales, Service to Finance was outstanding. Best car purchase experience I have ever had!! :) Thank you!"
Shelly C., Rockton, IL, 05-28-2015

"I would just like to say Thanks"

"I would just like to say "Thanks" to Alvin. I had been shopping for several weeks and Alvin was truely helpful."
David & Audrey K., Pecatonica, IL, 07-07-2015

"Very Happy"

"I was very happy with my overall experience with Bryden Motors and Lyle did a great job to work out the deal for me."
Jon K., Rockton, IL, 06-26-2015

"She Loves It"

"Sorry this is so late, but we were in Florida for the winter and just got back. It is my wife's car- she loves it. Thanks for everything."
Jon & Marty S., Rockford, IL, 05-28-2015

"Everything was Great!"

"My neighbor, Tina works there! Alvin was fantastic! I love my Renegade!! Everything was great!"
Marjorie B., Caledonia, IL, 07-07-2015

"Thank you, we truely appreciate it!"

"Thank you, Justin, for taking the time with us, working the numbers for us, and making sure we understood everything on vehicle operation. We Truly appreciates it!"
Steven M., Winnebago, IL, 07-09-2015

"We all work together"

"My friend Gwen bought her wrangler from Bryden and referred me there. Another friend Jennifer was looking and I sent her to you guys and she bought a Cherokee last night. We all work together. I also referred my parents since they are looking at jeeps. I attached a picture. We are all very happy with the service we got there!

Jenny K."


Jenny K., Rockford, IL, 05-18-2015

"Justin was Great!"

"Justin was Great!"
Barbara V., Poplar Grove, IL, 05-13-2015

"You Rock!"

"You Rock!"
Tim M., Belvidere, IL, 04-29-2015

"Great People"

"Great job and great people!!"
Lowell S., Roscoe, IL, 04-20-2015

"Absolute Best Experience- a new and pleasant level"

"Just a short note on how satisfied my wife and I were with the purchase of the 2013 Ram Longhorn pickup. At 71 years old we have bought a ton of cars from dealers thru the years . The absolute best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle was on April, 10th dealing with our salesman Alvin Martin and Bill Pioch was indeed a pleasure. It took buying a vehicle to a new and pleasant level. Thanks for two great employees John & Dee R. / Lake County Il."
 

John & Dee R., Antioch, IL, 04-15-2015

"Kudos to Alvin Martin!"

"Absolutely recommend. Kudos to Alvin Martin, a personable professional. Thanks again Alvin!"
Michael D., Beloit, WI, 03/28/2015

"Excellent"

"Service was excellent! We can't think of anything that would have made it better. Thank You!"
Robert & Melanie M., South Beloit, IL., 03-16-2015

"I LOVE MY NEW JEEP!"

"I would like to take a moment to tell you about my great experience buying my new jeep at Bryden Motors. I went thru the jeep website for quotes and got responses including from Justin at your dealership. I chose to buy from your dealership because of Justin. I had a lot of questions and he quickly responded to all of them. I finally met him when I came to drive and buy the Jeep. He was both professional and personal and I had a great experience with him. He has great knowledge of the vehicle and took a lot of time to show me the vehicles features. I will definitely recommend Bryden Motors because of the great service I received from Justin. I hope you will give him the recognition he deserves, he is an awesome asset to your dealership.

I LOVE MY NEW JEEP!"

Terri A., Byron, IL, 03-02-2015

"Nice"

"It was nice to come in and leave with a new vehicle in the same afternoon."
Kirt & Kris, H., Beloit, WI, 02-27-2015

"Thank You Cookies"

"Thank you so much for making our Jeep purchase a pleasant experience! Bob & Becky"
Bob & Becky C., Rockford, IL, 02-18-2015

"10"

"Alvin Martin's service was a 10- Thanks.
Denise B., Rockford, IL, 02/09/2015

"My Heartiest Thanks!"


"I would like to take this moment to express my appreciation to your staff, and in particular, Mr. Alvin Martin. He wanted me to make sure to tell you that out of a perfect 10 score, he was an 11!

All joking aside, I could not have had a better buying experience, from start to finish. All this due in large part to Mr. Alvin Martin. He came out on a miserably blustery day as I was looking and invited me back the next day, that happened to be his day off. The rest, as they say, is history.

My heartiest thanks to you Alvin and all the best to you and your family."
Michael D., Beloit, WI, 02/09/2015

"I can't go anywhere else."

"Everything is going great. This car is more than I really expected. I never thought of going up to this dealership to buy a car. Now that I have been there. I really can not see going anywhere else. I would like to say thank you to all the staff, making us feel extremely welcomed. Also to you for your (Justin) great manners and utmost professionalism.
 
Thanks again,
 
Ron"

Ron H., Byron, IL, 02/04/2015

"Great Experience"

"Justin,

I wanted to drop you a quick note to say how grateful Jill and I are for the way you took care of us and our kids with the purchase of their new Chrysler Town and Country van.  It was a pleasure dealing with you and appreciate your prompt and knowledgeable responses to all of our questions. 

Thanks for making this a great experience and look forward to working together in the future.

Ralph, Jill, Kim and Mike"

Ralph P., Loves Park, IL, 01/02/2015

"Great Job"

"Brian did a great job. He was not pushy, he listened to what we wanted and we love our new car."
Pam & Phil H., Machesney Park, IL, 1/15/2015

"Very Pleased"

"We were very pleased with Alvin Martin and would definitely recommend him."
Jerry D., South Beloit, IL, 01/09/2015

"Very Happy...Ryden with Bryden"

"We are VERY HAPPY with our Journey and the SALES AND SERVICE we have received THANK YOU ALL. we are very happy to be RYDEN WITH BRYDEN..."
Andy H., Beloit, WI, 01/01/2015

"Extremely Satisfied"

"You could nothing else better- extremely satisfied!
Maryann K., Roscoe, IL, 01/07/2015

"You are awesome!"

"Send Lyle to Spanish classes:) haha! Great Service!! Thanks for all your help!

Lyle,

I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty & dedication while  selling me my new car last month. I've always been wary of car salesmen, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the stereotype! Thanks so much for answering all my ???'s honestly, and making the process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and I'm not freaking out about questions or concerns in the future, & know who to call :). Thant's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a car, and its all thanks to you!

You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy a car in the future, I'll be sending them to Bryden Motors, and telling them to ask for you!!! You are awesome! Gracias!

:) Gracias muchas gracias Lyle! PS: Love the picture! :) Looking Great! :)"
Teodora R., Beloit, WI., 12/4/2014

"Everything was Right"

"Everything was right, very good service."
Lonnie N., Beloit Wi., 11-26-2014

"Absolutely Recommend"

"I would absolutely recommend our sales consultant Alvin"
larry K., Caledonia, IL., 12/4/2014

"Thank You & Enjoyable Experience"

"Dear Justin,

Just wanted to send you a big "Thank You" for all your help and expertise on the purchase of my new Ram 1500! You are a great asset to the sales staff at Bryden Motors! You made my purchase an enjoyable experience! you answered all my questions and were very patient throughout the entire process. Always great doing business with Bryden Motors!! Tony."
Tony A., Roscoe, IL, 11-05-2014

"Bryden Motors Rocks!:)"

"Bryden Motors Rocks!:)"
John T., Caledonia IL., 11/26/2014

"Very Satisfied"

"Keep doing what your store is currently doing, very satisfied with all aspects of your dealership, Thanks!!"
James H., Janesville, WI., 08-27-2014

"Love Lyle"

"I don't like ****** in my town. Love Lyle though!!!!" (their salesman)
Chris & Rachel K., Janesville, WI, 08-27-2014

"Loved our sales service"

"We loved our sales service from everyone involved. Thanks Chris!!"
Stephen & Bev Y., Roscoe, IL., 08-13-2014

"Justin Bean was Awesome"

"Justin Bean was awesome!
Patricia G., Caledonia, IL, 08/16/2014

"Excellent experience"

"Excellent experience- Thank you!"
Martha L., Roscoe, IL, 09-05-2014

"Fantastic Salesman"

"Dissatisfied with former dealer. Brian Forrestal was a fantastic salesperson. Thanks!"
Jim & Sheila P., Janesville, WI., 08-28-2014

"Best customer care"

"Bryden continues to provide the best customer care that my late husband and I have experienced for the past 30 years. Thank you."
Betty S., Beloit, WI., 08-28-2014

"Excellent"

"My experience with Bryden Motors was excellent. Was in and out in no time at all. Thanks again!!!"
Tanya W., Poplar Grove, IL, 09-25-2014

"I get lots of compliments!"

"Your tent sale at Preservation Park brought us in. I HEART (love) my Dodge Dart GT! I get lots of compliments on it! :) Thanks, Brian
Angela & Mike S. Rockton, IL., 07-31-2014

"Excellent Salesperson & Service"

"Found our Challenger and excellent salesperson and service."
Ray & Kathy P., Janesville, WI., 07-29-2014

"All Great"

"It was all great. We love our Durango."
Sarah & David B., Lake Geneva, WI, 07-17-2014

"Lyle was excellent"

"Lyle was an excellent sales person"
Steve & Linda W., Rockford, IL, 07-08-2014

"Wonderfully"

"We were treated wonderfully, no complaints."
Jeff & Tina, D., Rochelle, IL, 07-05-2014

"Thank you"

"Thank you as much!"
Violet R, Orfordville, WI, 07-05-2014

"I left another dealership"

"Continue the great work. I left another dealership, Juan accomplished what they could not!"
Patrick C., Poplar Grove, IL, 07-18-2014

"Awesome job- well done!"

"Just keep doing a great job keeping you're customers satisfied. Awesome job well done!"
Marty & Kelly G., Roscoe, IL, 07-08-2014

"Thank you"

"Thank you as much!"
Violet R, Orfordville, WI, 07-05-2014

"Easiest purchase ever made"

"This was the easiest purchase I have ever made."
Jacki B., Machesney Park, IL, 7-3-2014

"Thank You!"

Hi Lyle, Just wanted to say "thank you" for all your help with the purchase of my new car. I really appreciated your help and courtesy! Have a great week!"
Margie M., Rockford, IL, 6-27-2014

"Very Satisfied"

"Very satisfied with Brydens!"
Dick & Linda D., South Beloit, IL., 05-03-2014

"Ya'll.....Ryden with Bryden"

"Thank you as always I am a totally satisfied customer yáll are the only place to go to get Ryden with Bryden hahahaha"
Kandie P., Stoughton, WI., 04-26-2014

"Helpful and Patient"

"Lyle Yaun was very helpful and patient for a customer whose last purchase was 31 years ago."
Dayne H., South Beloit, IL., 04-30-2014

"Worth the drive to Beloit"

"Had a great experience and it was worth the drive to Beloit. I was suprised how fast they were able to get me out the door with my new car. I believe the girl in finance was named Caylin- anyway she was great. I would recommend this dealership."
Amber F., Sycamore, IL., 04-28-2014

"Not Like Pulling Teeth"

"Juan returned a call from seeing our inquiry on the internet. Process was not like "pulling teeth" as I dread car buying to be. Calendar a very appreciated plus."
RC & Lynn G., Belvidere, IL., 04-28-2014

"Best New Car Buying Experience"

"The selection of minivans brought us to Brydens. Buying this minivan was the best new car buying experience that I ever had. Our salesman was excellent! (Lyle)"
Nick & Dawn B., Byron, IL, 04-26-2014

"Understands Customer- Very Cool Guy"

"Thank you Lyle Yaun again, very very good salesman in giving information on the car, we appreciated it. Lyle knows how to talk to people (very cool guy)- understands customers 120%. Thank you again Lyle :) Great!"
Steve W., Rockford, IL., 04-23-2014

"Awesome Dealer"

"You are an awesome dealer- I wouldn't change a thing!"
Jeffrey B., Davis, IL, 04-07-2014

"Good Experience for my wife and myself"

"This was a good experience for my wife and myself, we will suggest that others will come and experience this sales and & service we got. Thank you Lyle for your help."
Vaughan & Savanah G., Loves Park, IL, 03-31-2014

"Excellent Salesman"

"Juan Lopez was an excellent salesman, very knowledgeable and didn't pressure us, let us make our own decision. Will refer him and Bryden Motors. Thanks for the calendar/car photo."
Joanne C., Capron, IL, 03-31-2014

"I LOVE MY DART!!!"

"Dean, Thanks so much for being so patient and understanding during this BIG decision!!! Please thank Bill and everyone at Bryden for helping me out and getting my new Dart ready so fast. You were a great salesman and I would recommend you to all my friends!!! I LOVE MY DART!!!"
Michelle M., Machesney Park, IL, 03-06-2014

"Jeeps in stock"

"I cam in because of the quantity of Jeeps in stock?"
Bruce M., Rockford, IL, 2-5-2014

"Excellent!"

"Thanks for everything- the service was excellent!"
Sancha M., Rockton IL., 2-14-2014

"Excellent & Enjoyed"

"First, I want to say Thank You for the excellent service you gave. I enjoyed dealing with you with my new purchase. I'll let you know when I decide to take the Cherokee down a set of tracks!"
Tina H., Machesney Park, IL., 2-18-2014

"Attentive but not irritating or pushy"

"This was the first time I ever dealt for a car with mostly e-mails. Thanks for being so attentive but not irritating or pushy. We feel like we got what we wanted for a pretty good deal."
Mike & Dianne D., Machesney Park, IL., 2-24-2014

"Very satisfied"

"I was very satisfied with the service I was provided from Cailyn Sorensen & the dealership."
Jeanie H., Glen Haven, WI., 02-25-2014

"We would send or family and friends"

"Everything went well. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, we were very happy with our salesperson Lyle Yaun. We would send our family and friends to your dealership."
Gary & Carol P., Rockton, IL, 1-31-2014

"5 Star Experience"

"5 Star buying experience."
Local Non-For Profit, Janesville, WI, 2-14-2014

"Service was great"

"Service was great! Thank you!"
Jason & Aimee L., Roscoe, IL, 1-31-2014

"Went the Extra Mile"

"Justin went the extra mile setting up GPS and Bluetooth phone for me!"
Gerald C., Belvidere, IL, 1-30-2014

"Fantastic"

"Our experience with Justin Bean was fantastic. Our every question & concern was addressed. Thank you!"
Roy C., Beloit, WI., 01-23-2014

"Very satisfied"

"Very satisfied, thank you."
William M., Edgerton. WI., 01-23-2014

"Courteous & Knowledgeable"

"Justin Bean was very courteous and knowledgeable."
Artis A., Beloit, Wi., 1-7-2014

"Friendly Transaction"

"Thank you for an easy and friendly transaction. Merry Christmas"
Lesa K., South Beloit, IL., 12-24-2013

"Bryden Motors is the best"

"Bryden Motors is the best in the area. Sent my sister in law who just bought a pre-owned 2011 Jeep Liberty. Justin Bean is an awesome salesperson, would send anybody to him. Thank you, Rick"
Rick S., South Beloit, IL., 12-09-2013

"3 New Red Dodge Owners!"

"Dean & Bill, You both have great customer service skills! We know you always go the extra mile for your customers. Dean- we really enjoyed the way you had our van ready in the showroom! Thanks so much! From the 3 New Red Dodge owners! Enjoy lunch on us!"
Buzz, Delene, & Scott G., Beloit, WI., 11-21-2013

"The Best"

"Justin was the Best!!"
Angela A., Machesney Park, 11-20-2013

"We could not have been happier with our experience."

"Dear Mr. Bryden,

I wanted to write and thank you once again for the experience that we had in purchasing our new Jeep from Bryden Motors. Like I told you, Justin Bean's knowledge of the product and professionalism was one like we have never experienced in purchasing a vehicle.

We knew what we wanted, however we have always been leery of care sales people. I had asked someone at ******* (dealership)  in ******** (our town) to keep and eye out, as we were originally looking to purchase a pre-owned. In a nutshell, the salesperson tried directing us to the very vehicle that we had told him that we didn't want and then we never heard from him again. This is when we called Christine and she directed me to Justin Bean. It was all uphill from there.

Again, Justin's knowledge of your jeep product was unsurpassed. Obviously when you are looking for a specific vehicle, you are always hoping that you are assisted by someone who has at least a little knowledge of the line, as opposed to someone who was simply trained on the various features.

Justin is definitely a jeep guy! He took that time to listen to what we were looking for and proceeded to show us what was available. We never felt any sales pressure and we were never directed to look at anything other then what we specifically asked for.

If Justin is a reflection of what Bryden Motors is all about, then we will be doing business across the Stateline from years to come. We could not have been happier with our experience. He went above and beyond what we had hoped for and for that we are very grateful."

Thank you again for everything. Justin and the team at Bryden Motors will come highly recommended. Have a great week.. PS - love the new Wrangler"

Scott D., Loves Park, IL., 10-19-2013

"Really impressed"

"Just a big thank you for making our car buying experience great! Dean Zimmerman and Bill Pioch, thanks so much! Delene was really impressed when we picked up our van in the showroom with a big ribbon on it. The gentleman who detailed our van did a super job! Thanks again Buzz and Delene p.s. Bill (Lions fan), I won't be answering the phone Thanksgiving afternoon!! Go Pack!!!!"
Buzz & Delene G., Beloit, WI., 11-13-2013

"Knowledgeable and Listens"

"Good car buying experience! Your (Justin) a good salesman who is knowledgeable and listens to his customer's needs. I told your sales manager that also. Thanks again."
Kieth W., Roscoe, IL., 11-08-2013

"Fantastic Job"

"Justin Bean did a fantastic job dealing with our requests, offer, and the whole selling/buying process. He was straight forward from the beginning, we appreciate that service very much. Thank you."
Kari and Kyle K., Davis, IL., 11-4-2013

"Fun and Great Experience"

"Please continue to provide the needed service and help to make our Jeep Grand Cherokee a fun and great experience. Thank you Brian and Roger!"
Harry P., Poplar Grove, IL., 11-4-2013

"Best Experience Ever"

"Poor experience in my hometown. Good Job! Outstanding experience- have bought several new vehicles and this was the best experience I have ever had! Justin was great! I would give him a raise!"
Michael & Stefanie C., Janesville WI., 10-28-2013

"Excellent...Excellent"

"Excellent service department, excellent follow up from our sales consultant Ron Harris."
Bill R., Rockton, IL, 10-21-2013

"Brian was great!!"

"Our salesman Brian was great!!"
Fred S., Roscoe, IL, 10-21-2013

"Great Experience"

"It was a great experience. Brian made the whole process very easy. I love my new Jeep!"
Tosha L., Milwaukee, WI., 10-19-2013

"Very Happy"

"I have purchased several vehicles from **** ****, I was very happy with my new salesperson Justin Bean."
Wade B., Beloit, WI., 10-09-2013

"great salesman"

"Justin Bean was a great salesman. We would strongly recommend him to our friends."
Staci M., Roscoe, IL, 9-28-2013

"Stay Friendly"

"Please stay a friendly place to shop for a car."
William & Noami B., Poplar Grove, IL, 9/16/13

"Fell in love"

"We were looking for a ........but fell in love with the Jeep!"
Alan & Jenny W., Durand, IL, 09-13-2013

"A family atmosphere"

"History brought be to Bryden's and I cannot think of anything better. Very personable and still professional; a family atmosphere."
Lynne C., Janesville, WI., 09-12-2013

"Don't Ever Change, EVER"

"Don't ever change- EVER. Thanks for all your help!
Ty H., Rockford, IL, 8-26-2013

"You people are the greatest- GM Retiree"

"Far as I'm concerned you people are the greatest. I'm a GM retiree but you gave me best deal on 2005 Chevy Truck. Bought 2013 Ram truck off showroom floor."
Brian H., Janesville, WI., 08-12-2013

"Great Service"

"It was great service!"
Alvin S., Rockford, IL, 08-12-2013

"Roger sell me another Jeep!"

"Great dealership owner, Roger sell me another Jeep!"
Larry & Kaye N., Clinton, WI, 07-08-2013

"Great Job!"

"Great Job! A very pleasant experience." (ordered Wrangler)
Brad A., Erie, IL, 6-10-2013

"Very happy"

"We are very happy with your service so far."
Sam & Sandy K., Rockton, IL, 05-13-2013

"Amazed and Awesome!"

"I am amazed at all you guys have already done! Thank you so much, I definitely  already spread the word at how awesome it was to buy a care there!"
Heather S., Rockton, IL, 05-06-2013

"Wonderful!"

"You could do nothing better!! Brian was wonderful!:) Everyone there made us feel right at home! We will absolutely recommend Bryden Motors to everyone!! :) Thank you!"
Bruce & Julie D., Menasha, WI, 05-06-2013

"Good Customer Service"

"Continue giving me good customer service. Take care of any problems or concerns regarding my new car when necessary."
Michael B., Beloit, WI., 05-06-2013

"Wish you had a dealership in Rockford"

"Brian Forrestal was great. He & finance guy went out of their way to get car I wanted! Wish you had a dealership in Rockford!"
Pat C., Rockford, IL, 02-28-2013

"He was the guy to work with / Very friendly atmosphere"

"We saw what we liked, had talked to Brian in the past, liked him and decided if we bought there he was the guy to work with. We will only buy from Brian. Also, Bob in your service department is always so polite when we come in for oil changes, very friendly atmosphere."
Tom & Kari H., Rockton, IL, 2/5/2013

"Above and Beyond"

"They went above and beyond to get me EXACTLY what I wanted."
Susan & David C.; Beloit, WI, 11-13-2012

"We appreciate our relationship"

"Just keep up the good work. We appreciate our relationship with you."
H.S. & Mary H, Roscoe, IL, 12-10-12

"Good Work!"

"Keep up the Good Work!"
Rickie S., Beloit, WI, 11-7-2012

"Best Buying Experience"

"Well I just wanted to say that it was best buying experience either of us have had!"
Mike & Emily F., Leaf River, IL, 10-25-2012

"Top Notch"

"Everything is always top notch!!"
John & Lori J., Beloit, WI, 10-16-2012

"Thank you Brian"

"I did not get what I wanted @ my "hometown dealer" & the salesman was not helping me at all. Thank you Brian, I love my Journey & the color. Ilagene."
Ken & Ilagene P., Janesville, WI, 09-28-2012

"You guys are awesome!"

"You guys are awesome! Brian treated us like family! Don't change your great services."
Larry & Laverne B., Loves Park, IL, 9-27-2012

"like to make your day"

"Hi Norm, This is just a note of "Thanks" for helping me with the purchase of the 2005 KIA that I purchased last year from you... I was really kind of scared as this was the first purchase on my own since my wife passed away. I've been really pleased with it. I was just thinking I would like to make your day.  Thats all, just Thank You for your hospitality....Bud W."

Bud W., Roscoe, IL, 08-22-2012

"Great Work!!!"

"Keep up the Great Work!!!"
Venus C., Loves Park, IL, 8-20-2012

"Customer and dealer relationships mean a lot"

"Saw the Patriot and liked it. The availability was better than (other dealer). I think customer and dealer relationships mean a lot."
Gary, G., Janesville, WI, 8-18-2012

"Jeep Family and Happy"

"Bryden Motors has been so helpful with everything & they will do anything they can to get you the vehicle you want. Love my Jeep! Thank you so much! Brian Forrestal is a great sales person. Now we are a Jeep Family and happy!"
Evelyn P., Janesville, WI, 8-16-2012

"So Happy"

"So happy with my new Journey! You (Duke) were great and Thank You!"
Don & Carole P., Rockton, IL, 7-23-2012

"Friendly and Proffesional Attitude"

"Dear Mr. Bryden, I would like to take this opportunity to express our appreciation tot he customer service we have received. From John and Josh in your service department onto the cashier. Everyone displays a friendly and professional attitude. We have been long time Chrysler customers but are relatively new to the area. Rest assured you have earned our business and likewise we let our friends know too. Best wishes for future success and keep up the good work. Sincerely, Bob and Joan, P."
Bob & Joan P., Rockton, IL, 6-19-2012

"The Best!"

"Bill & Eric were the best!"
Parry & Cassie, K., Beloit, WI, 5-24-2012

"Sincere gratitude, care-oriented and refreshing"

"Dear Rainer & Derek, You both have our sincere gratitude for the time you made to ensure that all of our questions were answered and that a fair deal was made on the 2006 Dodge 2500 Cummins truck we purchased. Please forward an extra thank you to Mr. Bryden for the lunch he purchased for Jonathan and I while we were waiting for a credit decision. What a special touch to keep the customer happy and comfortable.

The customer care-oriented environment at Bryden Motors is refreshing as it demonstrates integrity with a true understanding that a customer is just as important as closing the deal. We will definitely refer our friends to your establishment with the potential for being a repeat customer ourselves."

Sandra & Jonathan F., Volo, IL, 3-29-2012

"Great Dealership"

"Great Dealership!"
James H., Pecatonica, IL, 5-17-2012

"Very happy"

"I was very happy, great customer service."
Jessica R., Belvidere, IL, 5-17-2012

"Very pleased...and will return"

"We are very pleased with our salesman, and will return."
Dennis & Rose K., Machesney Park, IL, 5-17-2012

"A Great Job"

"Roger and his crew do a great job!"
Jack & Jennifer B., Beloit, WI, 5-15-2012

"They were excellent"

"They were excellent, I love the gas cards you got for making a basket, fun idea :)"
Kara F., Beloit, WI, 5-11-2012

"Good Place"

"Always been good place to buy a car!!"
Donald N., Roscoe, IL, 5-7-2012

"Felt like working with Friends & Family"

"Lynette, Thanks so much for all of your help with my new car purchase at Brydens. Everyone at Brydens made this experience real pleasant & it felt like I was working with friends and family. I love my new car! Thanks again so much! PS: Please share with entire Bryden staff who helped me!"
Kathy C., South Beloit, IL, 4-19-2012

"Always pleasant.....familiar, friendly faces"

"Keep up the good work. Always pleasant to deal with familiar, friendly faces like Dean Zimmerman and Bob Lapier. We will be back."
Dana F., Rockford, IL, 5-1-2012

"Credit to your agency"

Dear Mr. Bryden, I can say that dealing with your business was a pleasure, you should be proud of your salesman Dean Zimmerman. He was a good man to deal with and he is a credit to your agency. I will recommend both your dealership and salesman to my friends and customers."
Pat J., South Beloit, IL, 4-9-2012

"Keep giving us those good deals"

"Just keep giving us those good deals! That is why we are repeat customers and thank you for the calendar. Kathy"
Steve & Kathy K., Loves Park, IL, 5-1-2012

"Great Job"

"You guys do a great job! Thank you, Sandra"
Sandra C., Rockton, IL, 5-1-2012

"The Extra Mile"

"Hello Mr. Bryden! Writing to inform you- you're "most valued" employee= ANDY- Service Department!! Andy went the extra mile to solve our issues when ALL ELSE FAILED. He actually went home and did extra research and found the answers we were needing. We really aprreciate the extra time he spent working on our problem! :)"
Mike & Diane J., Machesney Park, IL, 2-3-2012

"Fine Dealership"

"Bryden's merely continues their presence and fine dealership."
Michael M., Roscoe, IL, 1-26-2012

"Truly Customer Oriented"

"The excellent quality of your sales and service departments is what made me return to your dealership. You are truly customer oriented."
Carolyn M., Rockford, IL, 1-6-2012

"The BEST we've ever known!"

"The BEST we've ever known. Brian and the others, too. We have told relatives, friends, and neighbors about our great car-buying experience at Brydens. The staff is great. The price beat the competition. You can use us for a personal reference any time."
Tony & Joanne T., Rockford, IL, 12-19-2011

"We love you all!!"

"Good Morning Norm, First of all, Cheri and I thank you for the courtesies you, Eric, and Bill showed us on Saturday……Second, the car is outstanding!  We are completely happy with the choice. Once again, my deepest thanks to everyone….what a great experience….we love you all!!  BTW, we won our game on Saturday evening….I was a bit late for the team call but made the pre-game talk….what a fun day!"

Scott & Cheri W., Sycamore, IL, 11-14-11

"in 26 Years- the most helpful and knowledgeable"

"I have bought new cars every two years for the past 26 years and you were the most helpful and knowledgeable of all of them. I will definitely recommend you and Bryden to all my friends and family."
Scott B., Rosoe, IL, 11-11-11

"Awesome...perfect vehicle!"

"We test drove vehicles at all the dealerships in Beloit. Brian was awesome to work with and found us the perfect vehicle!" (Dodge Journey)
Tony & Linda R., Clinton, WI, 11-09-11

"Keep On Doing"

Survey- "What else can Bryden Motors do better for you?"
Answer- "Nothing, just keep on doing what you are doing."
Dennis & Shirley A., Sharon, WI, 11-1-2011

"Wonderful Staff"

"I have purchased ALL (6) of my vehicles from Bryden's! Always get a great deal, wonderful staff- I highly recommend your dealership all the time to friends:)"
Rita & Corey B., Rockford, IL, 10-28-2011

"I just love it!!"

"I wanted to say "Thank You" again for everything you did to get me in my new car. I just love it!!"


Jennifer M., Poplar Grove, IL, 10-27-2011

"The Best"

"You are The Best, Thank You"
Margurite R., Beloit, WI, 10-26-2011

"Thank-you again....and again....and again!"

"Good morning Norm,Thank-you soooooooooo much for your patience and assistance. We love our Jeep Compass. Thank-you again..........and again............and again!  Have a great day!"

Jennifer A., Beloit, WI, 10-6-2011

"First Class!!!"

"Dear Roger, Bob Ruppert and Eric Rzentkowski did an absolutely outstanding job helping me lease my new 2011 Jeep Liberty Renegade. Both  were extremely courteous, professional, knowledgable and truly a pleasure to do business with! I wanted to express to you what a wonderful job both of them did to help me! The financial professionals and other staff I met were also extremely kind and helpful to me as well.

Roger, it continues to be a pleasure to be a Bryden customer! The customer service I continue to experience year after year (both Sales & Service Depts.) is simply FIRST CLASS!!!"
Mary. D, Janesville, WI, 10-2-2011

"So Nice"

"I am very happy with my van, everyone was so nice and helpful!"
Diane F., Beloit, WI, 10-1-2011

"AWESOME"

"Norm, I want to thank you and all of the people there for the great service.
It was a pleasure working with you and the rest of the crew. The ride home was great for both the truck and the car.  Bryden Motors is the best dealer ship I have EVER worked with. :-) Thanks for everything, You guys are AWESOME!!!"

Jack D., Dubuque, IA, 9-10-2011

"Super"

"Everything has been super!"
Kristine, S., Beloit, WI, 9-1-2011

"Give them a Shot"

  "Truly, the best customers service I have ever received at a dealership and one o...f the best car buying experiences to date. Great staff, great atmosphere...give them a shot."
Brian R., Waukesha, WI, 8-26-2011

"Thank you big time!"

"Norm & Bill, Thank you so much for helping us get the car we love! We appreciate all the hard work you guys did to get us this car, we were in so much need of!! Thank you big time!"
Casey & Matt W., Clinton, WI, 8/18/2011

"Knowledge and Patience"

"Dean, We both love our new cars! We were handed to you and you had the knowledge and patience to help us with our needs. Once again thank you so much! PS. What a nice guy!"
Patty Jo & Tom, Roscoe, IL, 8-17-2011

"Great Experience"

"Bill, We never had such a great experience, buying vehicles in our life. We will always try to use you for our financing needs! Thanks!"
Tom & Patty Jo, Roscoe, IL, 8-10-2011

"Pretty Much Perfect!"

"Just purchased a 2011 Chrysler 200....its awesome! Go and see Bill Pioch, he did an outstanding job helping us !! Thanks Bill. And thanks to Dean Zimmerman also! Excellent customer service. We were certainly impressed! And our new 200 is pretty much perfect!"
Mike W. & Tabitha W., Roscoe, IL, 8-4-2011

"Thank You"

"Thank you for all your help. I love my Dodge Journey R/T."
Sherry J., Stevens Point, Wi, 7-29-11

"REALLY?"

"Hi, Just wanted to thank Dean Zimmernan, Bill Pioch, Roger Bryden, and Dave in the service dept. We have never had such a pleasant time shopping and buying a car. Dean was not pressuring us, Bill did every thing to save us money, Dave actually called us when we were having a small problem. Roger of course is always pleasant. I actually saw Roger putting plates on for a customer. REALLY! We haven't bought all our cars from you but i'm sure we will from now on. thanks again!"

Buzz & Delene G., Beloit, WI, 7-27-11

"Seriously, I have never worked with a better dealership"

"I recently purchased a Dodge Charger from your dealership and I dealt with Chris Leslie. I had a very positive buying experience with Chris and Bryden Motors. Chris was very knowledgeable and professional, he followed up on every request and outstanding item. Seriously, I have not ever worked with a better dealership and wanted to share this with you.

I would definitely give Chris and Bryden a positive referral in the future and I look forward to many years of being a satisfied customer. I also received a courtesy call from your service manager which was also appreciated.

I have to admit I have never owned a Chrysler product before (Toyota, Nissan, GM & Ford in the past) and at this point I have to say I made the right decision. Thank you for making my buying experience a pleasant one."
Paul R., Rockton, IL, 7-6-2011

"This is ours!"

"Norm & Bill: We just wanted to thank you once again for all you did to assist us in getting our new vehicle.  Every time we get ready to go somewhere, we both just stop and stare and say "This is ours!".
 
Again, I can't begin to express how happy we are with our purchase.  Trust me when I say we will brag about how helpful you were and if we know of anyone who is looking for a vehicle, we will be sure to tell them to start with Bryden Motors."

Gil L. and Tina N., Beloit, WI, 7/5/11

"Thanks"

"We love our new van!! Thanks Derek!!"
Jan B., Cleveland, IL, 6-21-2011

"Awesome Car!!!!!!"

 "Thank you all (Brian) for helping me find this awsome car!!!!!!!!!!"
Beverly, A., Janesville, WI, 6-18-11

"Roger- you are the best"

"Thank You for everything Norm and Bill, we always love to come back to our home town dealership.....Roger you are the best... and you have the best staff..... Norm is a very good man, he helped us with everything ....... Thank You ..LOVE MY VANNNNNN"
Bessie P., Beloit, WI, 5-17-10

"(no sales pressure)"

"Keep Norm Bittner! He helps "old folks" like us, (no sales pressure) we are slow in making up our mind! We want to adopt him, another Grandson, for us!"
Bruce G., Belvidere, IL, 5-14-11

"Thanks for the wonderful experience."

"I recently purchased a Dodge Ram 1500 Outdoorsman truck. This time Norm Bittner was my salesman. He was the sole reason I bought my truck there. He listened to me and answered my questions. He was never pushy or rude to me and my girlfriend. Together we came up with a deal we were both happy with. I will not hesitate to tell my friends about my experience with Bryden and Norm Bittner. Mr. Bryden even walked by and acknowledged me. Thanks for a wonderful experience. Tom P."

Tom P., Roscoe, IL, 5-12-11

"Easy from start to finish"

"Our whole experience with Bryden Motors was so easy from start to finish & the staff was so friendly and knowledgeable. We love our new truck!"
James & Toni M., Freeport, IL, 5-5-2011

"Thank you for your hard work"

"Thank you again for all of your hard work and being so quick with all of your responses to me. I had looked at another dealer here in town near where I live and it was not the greatest experience and I am glad that I looked at your dealership! Thanks once more, Nicole W."

Nicole W., Rockford, IL, 4-20-2011

"Glad we came to Brydens"

"Thanks for helping us last night; I'm glad we came to Bryden's.  We are excited.....and I love my new Compass! Thank you for all your help and making the whole process positive."
Heather & Jim, S., Durand, IL, 4/19/2011

"Terrific"

"The Jeep is terrific."


Coleen & Dave G., Roscoe, IL, 4-15-2011

"Actually Enjoyable"

"Thanks again for everything. You made the whole car buying process- which I normally hate- actually enjoyable. Thanks again."
Cathy M., Oxford, OH, 4-4-2011

"Refreshing"

"I appreciate all that you did for me and my family.  As I said, I had such a horrible experience over the weekend at the ------- dealership that it was refreshing to come to Bryden and be treated so well.  I feel great about the whole experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bryden (specifically you) to anyone.  We absolutely love our new van! Thank you so much!!"

Missy B., South Beloit, IL, 4/1/2011

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, treated well and worked with me"
Marcia L., SOuth Beloit, IL, 3/4/2011

"Love"

We love you guys!!:)
Heather, 3/3/2011

"Best one yet!!"

"Thanks for going the extra mile and making my wifes jeep experience the BEST one yet!!"

Brad S., Beloit, WI, 3/1/2011

"Love, love,love..."

Love, love, love my new Jeep!!! Thank you Bryden Motors!!!

Tammy S., Beloit, WI, Posted of Bryden Motors facebook wall, 3/1/2011

"Its a sign!!"

Bob,  thanks again for all that you and Bryden's have done for me.  I love my Patriot!!! I will probably be up next week to look at seat covers and mud flaps. Ironically our first stamping job today is for Patriot door skins. Its a sign!!             
Chuck Abramson, Belvidere, IL, 2/28/2011

"I've been replaced!"

"Thanks Dean for all the help tracking down the right Jeep for Wife. I've been replaced, LOL!"


Gregory S., Rockford, IL, 2/26/2011

"Very Satisfied Customer"

"My wife loves the 2010 300c AWD hemi I bought her for Christmas. It has all the bells and whistles and I personally like it better than my Lincoln Town Car. Our salesman (Bob) was very professional and a credit to your dealership. Very satisfied customer"

Dean M., 1/25/2011

"Kudos"

"Your level of customer service deserves a pat on the back and a kudos!"
Greg A., Eau Claire, WI, 1/5/2011

Contact

Bryden Motors

548 Broad Street
Directions Beloit, WI 53511

  • Sales: (877) 588-8766
  • Service: (888) 727-2595
  • Parts: (888) 314-1156

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */